Bedford Road Lower School
  Home Our Aims Diary Newsletters Year Group Pages Staff Showcase Clubs & Committees Contact Us
 

Diary


Bedford Road Primary School

Term and Holiday Dates

 September 2017 to July 2018

 

 

 

Autumn Term

Term starts Tuesday 5th September 2017

Last day of half term Friday 20th October 2017

Half term break Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

School starts again Monday 30th October 2017

Last day of autumn term Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

Term starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Last day of half term Friday 9th February 2018

Half term holiday Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

School starts again Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of spring term Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday 17th April 2018

School closed for staff training Thursday 3rd May 2018

May day bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Last day of half term Friday 25th May 2018

Half term holiday Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

School starts again Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of summer term Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Download & Print Term & Holiday Dates (PDF)»

 

 

 

Get Adobe Reader

 
Star of the Week
Ofsted Information
Bedford School Closures
School Meals
Charlie's Club
PE & Sports
E Safety
Prospectus
Governors
Admissions
PTFA
Policies
Job Vacancies
Useful Links
Home Access

Bedford Road Lower School
Hillgrounds
Kempston
Bedford MK42 8QH
Tel: 01234 851011

Marble Web Design